The EREASY Spraying System.

For quick and easy processing of hempcrete

Hempcrete spraying with EREASY

Hempcrete spraying with EREASY – the construction site kit for an
effective processing of hempcrete / hemp-lime
We bring the innovative building material hempcrete to the next level!

spray 6 m³ hempcrete in 60 min!​
Reduce material costs through less binder.
Simple operation and robust technology!

We were looking for a simple and robust spray system for hempcrete, which can be used by any craftsman in the building trade. Near the tranquil Besancon in France we found what we were looking for. We are pleased to announce together with the BAUMER company the new EREASY spraying system for the economic processing of hempcrete in europe and to offer it for sale to interested people.

CAPABLE

Performance of the spraying system

The EREASY hemp lime spraying system has a remarkable performance: 100 litres of hemp lime per minute or 1 m³ hemp lime in 10 minutes are no challenge for the spraying machine. The walls of a single-family house can thus be completely built in only 2 days. From mixing to spraying a total of three people is sufficient.

Spraying hemp lime with EREASY pays off. We know that from experience.

Easy oparation

RELIABLE

robust construction

The strengths lie in the intelligent, simple construction. All parts and components were manufactured for tough construction site use and have proven themselves many times in practice. However, should something unexpectedly break, we are there for you.

durable components

EASY AND FAST

What is required for spraying hempcrete?

If you want to spray hempcrete, in addition to the EREASY sprayer, you need a powerful hempcrete or concrete mixer and an air compressor with at least 10,000 l/min capacity.

Hemp hurds, binders and water are required for the hemp-lime mixture. The most suitable binder is the specially developed “EREASY 120” binder. Herewith the best results were achieved. Another advantage of the binder is that it can be used much more sparingly than other binders.

Material for hempcrete

Product details EREASY Hempcrete Spray System

The EREASY Hempcrete Spray System is delivered with the following components and is ready for immediate use in this configuration (compressor and mixer required!)

  • A mobile filling hopper with agitator, pressure switch and electric motor 220V-550 KW, protective grid, emergency stop button
  • Two 1″ 1/4 flexible compressed air hoses, length 10 m, maximum pressure 10 bar (145 psi); each with two 1″1/4 brass GK couplings, bronze flanged sockets and aluminium clamping shell
  • Two flexible conveying pipes (PU hoses ∅ 80 mm, length 10 m, each with a 3″1/2 push-in fitting)
  • A PVC spray pipe with two locks for flexible channels ∅ 80 mm, a compressed air projection nozzle with 3/4″ ball valve and brass express connection 3/8″, a reduction venturi ∅ 80 mm, a decompression probe ∅ 125 to 140 mm

When delivered, the EREASY hempcrete spraying system allows a distance of 10 m between the compressor and the machine and a distance of 10 m between the filling hopper and the spray pipe. The radius of action of the system can be optionally extended by further compressed air hoses and flexible conveying pipes. We are happy to offer you individual solutions for this.

Anfrage

About the manufacturer

BAUMER HEMPCRETE SOLUTIONS

BAUMER is a family-run mason and craftsman company from France, which is looking for solutions for the integration of hempcrete into existing building methods and wants to make them accessible to as many people as possible. Since its foundation in 2005, the company has worked mainly with natural and ecological materials such as hemp, hydrated lime and of course hydraulic lime.
To enable the integration of hempcrete into “conventional” masonry, BAUMER invented in 2009 a constructive method for embedding a concrete-reinforced framework in interlocking hemp blocks. The patent was taken over by the VICAT group in 2012 and brought to market maturity in a cooperation under the name BIOSYS: http://www.bloc-biosys.fr
Since 2014, BAUMER has been developing a spraying system for the execution of entire building shells in hempcrete, which is simple and efficient and within the financial scope of all craftsmen. The patented EREASY process now makes it possible to apply hempcrete to floors, walls and roofs with a considerable processing volume at low investment costs. The formulated binder, which is essential for the smooth functioning of the EREASY system, was developed in collaboration with the family business LISBONIS CHAUX GRASSES from Marseille: http://www.lcgfrance.com
Due to its reputation and expertise in the field of hempcrete, BAUMER develops its innovative solutions internationally to simplify the processing of hempcrete all over the world. Construction costs should no longer be an obstacle to everyone’s right to live in a healthy home. The solutions exist – it is up to us to act!
Biosource your home.

adopted analogously from https://baumer-ereasy.business.site/

About us

We at Straub & Pauly Hanfbau GbR have set ourselves the goal of making hemp known as a building material in Germany and to provide all the essential means necessary to do so to all people involved. We make the knowledge about correct use, correct processing and durable building constructions theoretically and practically accessible to a larger circle of people in events. In addition, we provide the machine technology necessary for hemp processing projects.

Contact

Henrik Pauly +49 7071 8896114

Reinhold Straub +49 176 62987881

Close Menu

EREASY

Das EREASY Sprühsystem.

Für eine schnelle und einfache Verarbeitung von Hanfkalk.

Hanfkalk sprühen mit EREASY

Hanfkalk sprühen mit EREASY – dem Baustellen Kit für eine
effektive Verarbeitung von Hanfkalk / Hempcrete / Hanfbeton.
Wir bringen den innovativen Baustoff Hanfkalk auf das nächste Level!

6 m³ Hanfkalk in 60 min sprühen!​
Materialkosten senken durch weniger Bindemittel.​
Einfache Bedienung und robuste Technik!​

Wir haben uns auf die Suche nach einem einfachen und robusten Sprühsystem für Hanfkalk gemacht, welches von jedem Handwerksbetrieb im Baugewerbe eingesetzt werden kann. In der Nähe des beschaulichen Besancon in Frankreich sind wir fündig geworden. Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit der Firma BAUMER das neue EREASY Sprühsystem zur wirtschaftlichen Verarbeitung von Hanfkalk in den deutschsprachigen und angrenzenden Ländern bekannt zu machen und Interessierten zum Kauf anzubieten.

LEISTUNGSFÄHIG

Leistung des Sprühsystems

Das EREASY Hanfkalk-Sprühsystem hat eine beachtliche Leistung: 100 liter Hanfkalk pro Minute bzw. 1 m³ Hanfkalk in 10 Minuten sind für die Sprühmaschine keine Herausforderung.  Die Wände eines Einfamilienhauses können somit in nur 2 Tagen vollständig hergestellt werden. Vom Mischen bis zum Sprühen sind insgesamt drei Personen ausreichend.

Hanfkalk sprühen mit EREASY zahlt sich aus. Das wissen wir aus Erfahrung.

Verarbeitung von Hanfkalk

ZUVERLÄSSIG

robuste Bauweise

Die Stärken liegen in der intelligenten, einfachen Konstruktion. Alle Teile und Komponenten wurden für den harten Baustelleneinsatz gefertigt und haben sich in der Praxis vielfach bewährt. Sollte dennoch etwas unerwartet kaputt gehen, sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Langlebige Bauteile

EINFACH UND SCHNELL

Was wird zum Sprühen von Hanfkalk benötigt?

Wenn Sie Hanfkalk sprühen möchten, benötigen Sie neben dem EREASY-Sprühgerät einen leistungsfähigen Hanfkalk- oder Betonmischer und einen Druckluft-Kompressor mit mindestens 10.000 l/min Leistung.

Für die Hanfkalk-Mischung werden Hanfschäben, Bindemittel und Wasser benötigt. Als Bindemittel eignet sich am besten das speziell entwickelte Bindemittel „EREASY 120“. Hiermit wurden die besten Ergebnisse erzielt. Ein weiterer Vorteil des Bindemittels ist, dass es im Vergleich zu anderen Bindemitteln deutlich sparsamer eingesetzt werden kann.

Material zur Hanfkalk Verarbeitung

Produktdetails EREASY Hanfkalk-Sprühsystem

Das EREASY Hanfkalk-Sprühsystem wird den folgenden Komponenten ausgeliefert und ist in dieser Ausstattung sofort einsatzbereit (Kompressor und Mischer vorausgesetzt!):

  • Ein mobiler Einfülltrichter mit Rührwerk, Druckschalter und Elektromotor 220V-550 KW, Schutzgitter, Not-Aus-Taster
  • Zwei flexible Druckluftschläuche 1“ 1/4, Länge 10 m, maximaler Druck 10 bar (145 psi); Jeweils mit zwei 1“1/4-Messing-GK-Kupplungen, Bronze-Flanschfassungen und Aluminium-Klemmschale
  • Zwei flexible Förderrohre (PU-Schläuche ∅ 80 mm, Länge 10 m, jeweils mit einer 3“1/2 Steckverschraubung)
  • Ein PVC-Sprührohr mit zwei Verriegelungen für flexible Kanäle ∅ 80 mm, eine Druckluft-Projektionsdüse mit 3/4″-Kugelhahn und Messing-Expressanschluss 3/8“, eine Reduktion Venturi ∅ 80 mm, eine Dekompressionssonde ∅ 125 bis 140 mm

Im ausgelieferten Zustand ermöglicht das EREASY Hanfkalk-Sprühsystem einen Abstand von 10 m zwischen Kompressor und der Maschine sowie einen Abstand von 10 m zwischen dem Einfülltrichter und dem Sprührohr. Der Aktionsradius des Systems kann durch weitere Druckluftschläuche und flexible Förderrohre optional erweitert werden. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen hierzu individuelle Lösungen an.

Anfrage

Über den Hersteller

BAUMER HEMPCRETE SOLUTIONS

BAUMER ist ein familiengeführtes Maurer und Handwerksunternehmen aus Frankreich, das nach Lösungen für die Integration von Hanfkalk in bestehende Bauweisen sucht und diese möglichst vielen Menschen zugänglich machen möchte. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2005 arbeitet das Unternehmen hauptsächlich mit natürlichen und ökologischen Materialien wie Hanf, Luftkalk und natürlich hydraulischem Kalk.
Um die Integration von Hanfkalk in „herkömmliches“ Mauerwerk zu ermöglichen, hat BAUMER 2009 ein konstruktives Verfahren zur Einbettung eines betonverstärkten Gerüsts in ineinandergreifende Hanfblöcke erfunden. Das Patent wurde 2012 von der VICAT- Gruppe übernommen und in einer Kooperation unter dem Namen BIOSYS zur Marktreife gebracht: http://www.bloc-biosys.fr
Zur Ausführung von ganzen Gebäudehüllen in Hanfkalk entwickelt BAUMER seit 2014 ein Sprühsystem, das einfach und effizient ist und im finanziellen Spielraum aller Handwerker liegt. Das patentierte EREASY- Verfahren ermöglicht es nun, Hanfkalk in Fußböden, Wänden und Dächern mit einem beträchtlichen Verarbeitungsvolumen bei geringen Investitionskosten einzubringen. Das formulierte Bindemittel, welches für eine reibungslose Funktion des EREASY- Systems unerlässlich ist, wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Familienunternehmen LISBONIS CHAUX GRASSES aus Marseille entwickelt: http://www.lcgfrance.com
Durch die Bekanntheit und seine Expertise auf dem Gebiet von Hanfkalk entwickelt BAUMER seine innovativen Lösungen international, um die Verarbeitung von HanfKALK auf der ganzen Welt zu vereinfachen. Die Baukosten sollten nicht länger ein Hindernis für das Recht aller sein, in einem gesunden Haus zu leben. Die Lösungen existieren – es liegt an uns zu handeln!
Biosourcez votre maison, NATURE CHOIERA QUI LA VIVRA…

sinngemäß übernommen von https://baumer-ereasy.business.site/

Über uns

Wir von der Straub & Pauly Hanfbau GbR haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt Hanf als Baustoff in Deutschland bekannt zu machen und alle wesentlichen Mittel, die dazu notwendig sind, allen Beteiligten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir machen das Wissen über einen richtigen Einsatz, eine korrekte Verarbeitung und langlebige Baukonstruktionen in Veranstaltungen theoretisch und praktisch einem größeren Kreis von Menschen zugänglich. Zudem stellen wir die für Hanfbau Projekte notwendige Maschinentechnik zur Verfügung.

Kontakt

Henrik Pauly    +49 7071 8896114

Reinhold Straub   +49 176 62987881

Menü schließen